piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
    Chair of Special Education I - Education for People with Learning Disabilities

    Hilfswissenschaftler & Tutoren

    Anbei finden Sie die Hilfswissenschaftler und Tutoren des Lehrstuhls für Pädagogik bei Lernbeeinträchtigungen.

    Lena Balles

    Sofie Gerstein

    Andreas Hofmann

    Julia Kneifel

    Nicola Kunz

    Leonie Liemer

    Sophie Liemer

    Milena Michalke

    Katharina Schöler

    Valentin Weintritt


    Lena Balles

    Name: Lena Balles

    Angestellt bei: Holger Wilhelm

    E-mail: lenaballes@gmx.de



    Sofie Gerstein

    Name: Sofie Gerstein

    Angestellt bei: Prof. Dr. Stephan Ellinger

    E-Mail: sofie.gerstein@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de


    Andreas Hofmann

    Name: Andreas Hofmann

    Angestellt bei: Pierre Walther

    E-mail: andreas.hofmann@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de


    Julia Kneifel

    Name: Julia Kneifel

    Tutorin bei: Anna Pfaller

    E-mail: julia.kneifel@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de


    Nicola Kunz

    Name: Nicola Kunz

    Angestellt bei: Dr. Christine Einhellinger

    E-mail: nicola_ursula.kunz@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de


    Leonie Liemer

    Name: Leonie Liemer

    Angestellt bei: Dr. Christine Einhellinger

    E-mail: leonie_marie.liemer@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de


    Sophie Liemer

    Name: Sophie Liemer

    Angestellt bei: Dr. Christine Einhellinger

    E-mail: sophie_isabel.liemer@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de


    Milena Michalke

    Name: Milena Michalke

    Angestellt bei: Prof. Dr. Stephan Ellinger

    E-mail: milena.michalke@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de


    Katharina Schöler

    Name: Katharina Schöler

    Angestellt bei: Prof. Dr. Stephan Ellinger

    E-Mail: katharina.schoeler@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de


    Valentin Weintritt

    Name: Valentin Weintritt

    Angestellt bei: Anna-Lena Weber

    E-Mail: kontakt.alltagsbegleitung@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Data privacy protection

    By clicking 'OK' you are leaving the web sites of the Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg and will be redirected to Facebook. For information on the collection and processing of data by Facebook, refer to the social network's data privacy statement.

    Data privacy protection

    By clicking 'OK' you are leaving the web sites of the Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg and will be redirected to Twitter. For information on the collection and processing of data by Facebook, refer to the social network's data privacy statement.

    Contact

    Lehrstuhl für Sonderpädagogik I - Pädagogik bei Lernbeeinträchtigungen
    Wittelsbacherplatz 1
    97074 Würzburg

    Phone: +49 931 31-84828
    Email

    Find Contact