Deutsch Intern
    Chair of Special Education I - Education for People with Learning Disabilities

    Personnel of the chair

    Further information, career, publications and research focuses can be seen by clicking on the relevant name or photo in the menu left.

    Marion Buse
    Secretary of the Chair

    Andrea Liehm-Wild
    Teacher on secondment

    Jana Obuchowski

    Jörg Tully
    Academic Staff

    Dr. phil. Edwin Ullmann
    Akademischer Direktor

    Diana Wasserbauer
    Teacher on secondment


    Universität Würzburg
    Sanderring 2
    97070 Würzburg

    Phone: +49 931 31-0
    Fax: +49 931 31-82600

    Find Contact

    Sanderring Röntgenring Hubland Nord Hubland Süd Campus Medizin